Album/Mixtapes Ghana Music

DOWNLOAD Bisa Kdei – Original (Full Album) 2023

Bisa Kdei - Original Album Tracklist

Bisa Kdei - Original Album

Bisa Kdei, a Ghanaian Highlife singer-songwriter, has released his fourth studio project in 2023 tagged “Original Album with 14-Tracks, featuring Stonebwoy, Sefa, Camidoh, Teni, KiDi and Memphis Depay.

Download Camidoh – A Life Time Is Not Enough EP (Full Album) As You Get Bisa Kdei – Original (Full Album) 2023

Artiste: Bisa Kdei
Featured Artistes: Camidoh, Stonebwoy, Sefa, KiDi, Teni, Memphis Depay
Album: Original
Year: 2023

CHECK: Skyface SDW – Obaa Hemaa ft O’Kenneth, Reggie, Beeztrap KOTM, Kwaku DMC & Jay Bahd

You may also download: Shatta Wale 2022 New Songs (Latest Mp3 Audio)


  1. Bisa Kdei – Next Chapter (Intro) [Download]
  2. Bisa Kdei – Complete Ft Camidoh [Download]
  3. Bisa Kdei – Drinks On Me ft Memphis Depay [Download]
  4. Bisa Kdei – One Day Ft Teni [Download]
  5. Bisa Kdei – I Want You Back [Download]
  6. Bisa Kdei – Party Ft Stonebwoy [Download]
  7. Bisa Kdei – Too Much Ft Sefa [Download]
  8. Bisa Kdei – Are You Okay [Download]
  9. Bisa Kdei – Kokonsa [Download]
  10. Bisa Kdei – Bank [Download]
  11. Bisa Kdei – Tonight [Download]
  12. Bisa Kdei – Love You Ft KiDi [Download]
  13. Bisa Kdei – Kakyere Me [Download]
  14. Bisa Kdei – Over You [Download]

Download More Here:

Ghana Music || Ghana Music Download || Ghana Songs Download || Download Latest Music || mp3 Music | mp3 download || Ghana Music Download | Ghana Gospel Music || Ghana Worship Mix || Nigeria music || Mixtape DJs || DJ Mixtape || Lyrics || Ghanaian MP3 Music Download || Ghana Afrobeat MP3 || Free Mp3 Download

About the author

DJ Frenzy